How to cancel your subscription?

In case you wish to temporarily discontinue the service but want to use it later, the best option is to downgrade the account to the free plan.

This can be done from the "Billing" option in the Dashboard menu where you will also have the option to cancel the subscription

 

 

In case of downgrade, make sure your account is set according to the features of the new plan. For example, if you are on Agency plan and want to downgrade to Solo, make sure you contacts do not go beyond 1000 or the email address linked is only one, etc

For plan details, refer https://www.outreachplus.com/pricing/ 


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽