How to delete prospects from a group?

We are currently working on better Prospect management, one of the features being advanced Group/List control. We don't have the option right now to delete prospects from the group

As a workaround, if the prospects that you wish keep were used in any campaign, what you can do is delete the group entirely, use filter to search by campaigns, select all prospects from it and add to a new group.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽